Sikkim Govt Holiday List 2024: Download Official Holiday List PDF

Sikkim Government Holiday List 2024

Every year, the Government of Sikkim released the official Sikkim government holiday list for the people of Sikkim. The Government of Sikkim official website, sikkim.gov.in, has recently published the list of holidays for Public Holidays for Banks in the State of Sikkim during the Calendar year, 2024. Interested users may check this page for the official holiday list of the Govt. of Sikkim.
Sikkim Government Holiday List 2024

Sikkim Govt. Holiday List Details


Name of list: Sikkim Government Holiday List

☑ Name of year: 2024

☑ Name of issuing authority: Home Department, Sikkim

☑ Name of government: Government of Sikkim

☑ Total no of holidays: 25 Holidays (Full Day)

☑ Date of issue: 24th November, 2023.
 

Official Government Holiday List 2024

January 01, Monday

New Year's Day

January 15, Monday

Maghe Sankranti

January 26, Friday

Republic Day

February 10, Saturday

Losar

March 25, Monday

Holi

March 29, Friday

Good Friday

April 14, Sunday

Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Jayanti

April 17, Wednesday

Ramnawami (Chaite Dasain)

May 16, Thursday

State Day

July 09, Tuesday

Drukpa Tshe-zi

August 08, Thursday

Tendong Lho Rum Faat

August 15, Thursday

Independence Day

August 26, Monday

Janmasthami

September 17, Tuesday

Indrajatra

September 18, Wednesday

Pang-Lhabsol

October 02, Wednesday

Gandhi Jayanti

October 11 to 14, Friday to Monday

Durga Puja (Dasain)

November 01 to 03, Friday to Sunday

Laxmi Puja (Deepawali)

December 25, Wednesday

Christmas

December 31, Tuesday

Losoong/Namsoong

# The above holidays shall not apply to the Subordinate Courts in the State of Sikkim.

How to Download Sikkim Govt Holiday List?


☑ Govt. of Sikkim has already released the official holiday list of Sikkim. Interested users may follow below mentioned steps to download holiday list in PDF format.

✔Scroll down and go to Important Web-Link's section.

✔Click on the Holiday List 2024 link.

✔On clicking the link, a PDF file will be downloaded to your device.

✔Now, open the downloaded file with a PDF reader to view the official holiday list.

✔You can even take a print of the same for future reference.

Important Web-Links of Sikkim Holiday List

Holiday List 2024

Click Here

Official Website

Click Here

WhatsApp Channel Join Now
Telegram Channel Join Now
Instagram Page Join Now