Tripura Govt Holiday List 2024: Download Official Holiday List PDF

Tripura Government Holiday List 2024

Every year, the government of Tripura releases the official Tripura government holiday list for the people of Tripura. The Government of Tripura official website, tripura.gov.in, has recently published the list of holidays for various institutions under the Government of Tripura for the year 2024. Interested users may check this page for the official holiday list of the Govt. of Tripura.
Tripura Government Holiday List 2024

Tripura Govt. Holiday List Details


Name of list: Tripura Government Holiday List

☑ Name of year: 2024

☑ Name of issuing authority: Tripura Government Official website

☑ Name of government: Government of Tripura

☑ Total no of holidays: 26 Holidays (Full Day)

☑ Date of issue: 1st January 2024
 

Official Government Holiday List 2024

Festival /Occasion

January 15, Monday

Pous Parban

January 23, Tuesday

Birthday of Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose

January 26, Friday

Republic Day

February 14, Wednesday

Saraswati Puja

March 8, Friday

Maha Shivaratri

March 25, Monday

Holi

March 29, Friday

Good Friday

April 11, Thursday

Id-ul-Fitr

April 20, Saturday

Garia Puja

May 8, Wednesday

Birthday of Rabindra Nath Tagore

May 23, Thursday

Buddha Purnima

June 17, Monday

Id-Ul-Zuha(Bakrid)

July 17, Wednesday

Muharram

August 3, Saturday

Ker Puja

August 15, Thursday

Independence Day

August 19, Monday

Birthday of Maharaja Bir Bikram Kishore Manikya Bahadur Deb Burman

August 26, Monday

Janmastami

September 16, Monday

Birthday of Prophet Mohammad

October 2, Wednesday

Mahatma Gandhi Birthday

October 10, Thursday

Maha Saptami

October 11, Friday

Maha Ashtami

October 14, Monday

Holiday

October 15, Tuesday

Holiday

October 16, Wednesday

Laxmi Puja

November 1, Friday

Diwali

December 25, Wednesday

Christmas Day

Restricted Holidays

January 1, Monday

New Year's Day

April 15, Monday

Basanti Puja

May 1, Wednesday

May Day

June 12, Wednesday

Jamai Sashti

September 4, Wednesday

Akheri-Chahar-Sumba

September 17, Tuesday

Biswakarma Puja

November 15, Friday

Guru Nanak's Birthday

December 3, Tuesday

World Disable Day

December 24, Tuesday

Christmas Eve

How to Download Tripura Govt Holiday List?


☑ Govt. of Tripura has already released the official holiday list of Tripura. Interested users may follow below mentioned steps to download holiday list in PDF format.

✔Scroll down and go to Important Web-Link's section.

✔Click on the Holiday List 2024 link.

✔On clicking the link, a PDF file will be downloaded to your device.

✔Now, open the downloaded file with a PDF reader to view the official holiday list.

✔You can even take a print of the same for future reference.

Important Web-Links of Tripura Holiday List

Holiday List 2024

Click Here

Official Website

Click Here

WhatsApp Channel Join Now
Telegram Channel Join Now
Instagram Page Join Now